Customer Journey

Join us on a Customer Journey Mapping Workshop. Slip into the shoes of your customers for a moment and consciously go through a customer journey on different channels they might use during the complete customer lifecycle. Learn how your customer is doing in the individual points of interaction.

Decide with your team where there are “weak points” and develop strategies to improve the Customer Journey. We evaluate people, tools and systems with which your customer comes into direct contact, as well as areas with which your customers do not interact directly.

All this with one goal in mind… to create a new and improved Customer Journey in the end.

What is a Customer Journey?

Customer Journey refers to the interaction points (touchpoints) of a customer with you as a brand/company. Since the Customer Journey is mostly over a longer period of time and via various channels (web, mobile, social, etc.), there is a very high risk of a disruption in the Customer Journey, which often leads to a bad customer experience. Here we talk about “Moments that matter”.

These are exactly the points in the Customer Journey, that should be looked at specifically.

icon_customer-journey

YOUR CUSTOMERS MAKE DECISIONS WHETHER YOU LIKE IT OR NOT

How do i find the “moments that matter”?

customer-journey-grafik

With our Customer Journey Mapping Workshop we offer you the opportunity to learn the methodology in a simple and almost playful way and to slip into the shoes of the customer. In principle, Customer Journey Mapping is a journey of discovery that helps organizations uncover weaknesses in the customer experience and supports the formulation of solutions.

The methodology was developed by Stanford University and includes a step-by-step approach, which we would like to develop during one or more workshops.

Customer Journey

Begeben Sie sich mit uns auf eine Kundenerlebnisreise (dem Customer Journey Mapping). Schlüpfen Sie für einen Moment in die Schuhe Ihrer Kunden und durchlaufen Sie ganz bewusst die Customer Journey Ihrer Kunden. Erfahren Sie dabei  wie es Ihrem Kunden in den einzelnen Interaktionspunkten geht.

Entscheiden Sie mit Ihrem Team gemeinsam wo es Schwachpunkte gibt und entwickeln Sie Strategien um die Customer Journey zu verbessern. Wir bewerten dabei Personen, Tools und Systeme mit denen Ihr Kunde unmittelbar in Kontakt kommt, wie auch Bereiche mit denen Ihr Kunde nicht direkt interagiert.

Das alles mit dem einen Ziel… am Ende eine neue und verbesserte Customer Journey zu schaffen.

Was ist die Customer Journey?

Als Customer Journey bezeichnet man die Interaktionspunkte (Touchpoints) eines Kunden mit Ihnen als Marke/Firma. Da die Customer Journey meisten über einen längeren Zeitraum und über div. Kanäle (Web, Mobil, Social usw.) geht, ist die Gefahr sehr groß, dass es zu einem Bruch im Kundenerlebnis (Customer Experience) kommt. Man spricht hier gerne mal von „moment that matter“.

Sprich das sind genau die Punkte, in der Customer Journey, die man sich gezielt anschauen sollte.

icon_customer-journey

Ihre Kunden treffen Entscheidungen, ob sie wollen oder nicht

Wie finde ich die „moment that matter“?

customer-journey-grafik

Wir bieten Ihnen genau hier mit unserem Customer Journey Mapping Workshop die Möglichkeit, auf einfache und fast spielerische Weise, die Methodik zu erlernen und in die Schuhe des Kunden zu schlüpfen.  Im Prinzip ist Customer Journey Mapping eine Entdeckungsreise, die Organisationen hilft Schwachstellen in der “Customer Experience” aufzudecken, und die Formulierung von Lösungen unterstützt.

Die Methodik wurde von der Stanford Universität entwickelt und umfasst eine Schritt-für-Schritt Vorgehensweise, die wir in Rahmen von einem oder mehreren Workshops gerne erarbeiten.

Mehr Informationen zum Workshop und den nächsten Termin finden Sie hier