Service

Being able to run a successful business today requires much more than it did a few years ago. In order to be able to retain customers in the long term, it is important to be there for your customer long after they made a purchase. Provide your customers with outstanding customer service with tools that meet the rapidly changing business needs.

Consistent service across all contact channels and continuous customer engagement create a positive customer experience. Because customers want to know what’s going on. By providing reliable and customized service on all channels, you will generate enthusiasm among your customers. If you have the right solutions at the customer’s fingertips at all times, long-term and satisfied customers are virtually certain.

IMPRESS YOUR CUSTOMERS WITH OUTSTANDING CUSTOMER SERVICE

Modern customer service on all channels

Modern customer service means meeting your customer’s expectations and providing them with quick answers to their questions. A customer should never have to repeat the question he has already asked. Provide your customers a customer service far beyond the traditional service channels. With extensive service profiles, you can personalize proactive communications with your customers, resulting in increased customer loyalty.

Integrate other systems into a unified interface for your agents and offer them the ability to solve problems within one application.

Service Cloud
Service Cloud

The Oracle Service Cloud offers you a competitive advantage through consistent communication over all channels…

Field Service Cloud
Field Service Cloud

Oracle Field Service Cloud is a solution for your Field Service that collects time-based data about everything that happens in the field...

Service

Ein erfolgreiches Unternehmen betreiben zu können erfordert heutzutage viel mehr als noch vor einigen Jahren. Um Kunden auch langfristig binden zu können ist es wichtig auch noch weit nach dem Kauf für sie da zu sein. Bieten Sie Ihren Kunden ein herausragendes Kundenservice mit Tools, die den sich schnell ändernden Geschäftsanforderungen gerecht werden.

Ein konsistentes Service über alle Kontaktkanäle hinweg und eine stetige Kundeneinbindung schaffen ein positives Kundenerlebnis. Denn Kunden wollen wissen was los ist. Durch ein zuverlässiges und kundenangepasstes Service auf allen Kanälen schaffen Sie bei Ihren Kunden Begeisterung. Wenn Sie dann auch noch jederzeit die richtigen Lösungen parat haben, sind Ihnen langfristige und zufriedene Kunden so gut wie sicher.

Begeistern Sie Ihre Kunden durch herausragenden Kundenservice

Modernes Kundenservice über alle Kanäle

Modernes Kundenservice bedeutet den Erwartungen der Kunden gerecht zu werden und Ihnen schnelle Antworten auf Ihre Fragen zu liefern. Niemals sollte ein Kunde seine bereits gestellte Frage wiederholen müssen. Bieten Sie Ihren Kunden ein Kundenservice weit über die herkömmlichen Servicekanäle hinaus. Mittels umfangreicher Serviceprofile können Sie proaktive Kommunikationen mit Ihrem Kunden personalisieren, was eine stärkere Kundenbindung zur Folge hat.

Integrieren Sie andere Systeme in eine einheitliche Oberfläche für Ihre Agents und bieten Sie ihnen die Möglichkeit der Problemlösungen auch von unterwegs.

Service Cloud
Service Cloud

Die Service Cloud bietet Ihnen Wettbewerbsvorteile durch eine einheitliche Kommunikation über Web..

Field Service Cloud
Field Service Cloud

Oracle Field Service Cloud ist eine Lösung für den Außendienst, in der zeitbasierte Daten über alles, was im Außendienst passiert, gesammelt werden...