PARTNER PERSPECTIVES

 In Field Service Solution, Integration Solution, Reference, Service Solution

Schrack Seconet is a leading international provider of fire protection, health and safety solutions based in Vienna, Austria. The company maintains its equipment and systems with a team of 330 technicians working in six offices across the country. Previously, Schrack Seconet used Excel files to schedule these technicians; a task that became increasingly time-consuming as the company manually coordinated travel distances, appointment times, employee qualifications and material usage.

To improve communication and automate processes, Schrack Seconet started a project with us at the end of 2020. Schrack Seconet was looking for a cloud solution that would centralize data and enable real-time coordination between branches, warehouses, technicians, service partners and customers.

Martin Veren, our CEO and founder, joins the Oracle Podcast to talk about the deployment of Oracle Field Service Cloud, from proof of concept through the first phase to the company's plans for a full implementation.

Click here to listen to the ORACLE PARTNER PERSPECTIVES podcast.

Recommended articles

PARTNER PERSPECTIVES

 In Field Service Solution, Integration Solution, Referenz, Service Solution

Schrack Seconet ist ein führender internationaler Anbieter von Brandschutz-, Gesundheits- und Sicherheitslösungen mit Sitz in Wien, Österreich. Das Unternehmen wartet seine Geräte und Systeme mit einem Team von 330 Technikern, die in sechs Niederlassungen im ganzen Land tätig sind. Zuvor verwendete Schrack Seconet Excel-Files, um diese Techniker einzuteilen; eine Aufgabe, die immer zeitaufwändiger wurde, da das Unternehmen Reiseentfernungen, Terminzeiten, Mitarbeiterqualifikationen und Materialverbrauch manuell koordinierte.

Um die Kommunikation zu verbessern und die Prozesse zu automatisieren, startete Schrack Seconet Ende 2020 ein Projekt mit uns. Schrack Seconet war auf der Suche nach einer Cloud-Lösung, die die Daten zentralisiert und eine Echtzeit-Koordination zwischen Niederlassungen, Lagern, Technikern, Servicepartnern und Kunden ermöglicht.

Martin Veren, unser CEO und Gründer, spricht im Oracle Podcast über den Einsatz der Oracle Field Service Cloud, vom Proof of Concept über die erste Phase bis hin zu den Plänen des Unternehmens für eine vollständige Implementierung.

Hier geht es zum Podcast der ORACLE PARTNER PERSPECTIVES

Empfohlene Beiträge